February 16, 2024

Yolanda Hippensteele

Name: Yolanda Hippensteele Email: yolandaconsults@gmail.com I prefer to make this commitment: PUBLICLY Preferred listing name: Yolanda Hippensteele I am: A donor advisor Organization name: Phone number: […]
February 1, 2024

Way to Rise-Need a need and email to submit

Name: Need a need and email to submit Email: jboverhof@williams-group.com I prefer to make this commitment: PUBLICLY Preferred listing name: Way to Rise I am: Organization […]
April 16, 2024

Ulysses Lateiner

Name: Ulysses Lateiner Email: ulysseslateiner@gmail.com I prefer to make this commitment: PUBLICLY Preferred listing name: Ulysses Lateiner & Diane Bulpett I am: An individual donor Organization […]
March 1, 2024

Tracy Hewat

Name: Tracy Hewat Email: Hewat.tracy@gmail.com I prefer to make this commitment: PUBLICLY Preferred listing name: Tracy Hewat I am: An individual donor Organization name: Phone number: […]
February 1, 2024

Tory Dietel Hopps

Name: Tory Dietel Hopps Email: tory@dietelandpartners.com I prefer to make this commitment: PUBLICLY Preferred listing name: Dietel and Partners I am: Other philanthropy professional Organization name: […]
February 15, 2024

Tim Murphy

Name: Tim Murphy Email: tmurphy@mcknight.org I prefer to make this commitment: PUBLICLY Preferred listing name: McKnight Foundation I am: Representing a foundation Organization name: McKnight Foundation […]
March 15, 2024

The Puffin Foundation: Neal Rosenstein

Name: The Puffin Foundation: Neal Rosenstein Email: nrosenstein@puffinfoundation.org I prefer to make this commitment: PUBLICLY Preferred listing name: The Puffin Foundation I am: Representing a foundation […]
March 26, 2024

Taylor Chapman

Name: Taylor Chapman Email: tchapman@g4sp.org I prefer to make this commitment: PUBLICLY Preferred listing name: Grantmakers for Southern Progress I am: A donor network, Other philanthropy […]
March 18, 2024

Susan Boren

Name: Susan Boren Email: ssboren47@gmail.com I prefer to make this commitment: PUBLICLY Preferred listing name: Susan Boren King I am: An individual donor Organization name: Phone […]
March 29, 2024

Shannon Hunt-Scott

Name: Shannon Hunt-Scott Email: shannon.hunt@gmail.com I prefer to make this commitment: PUBLICLY Preferred listing name: Shannon Hunt-Scott I am: An individual donor Organization name: Phone number: […]
March 5, 2024

Sean Gibbons

Name: Sean Gibbons Email: sgibbons@comnetwork.org I prefer to make this commitment: PUBLICLY Preferred listing name: The Communications Network I am: A donor network Organization name: The […]
February 9, 2024

Sarah Berghorst

Name: Sarah Berghorst Email: sarah@altafutures.com I prefer to make this commitment: PUBLICLY Preferred listing name: Alta Futures I am: Organization name: Alta Futures I have approval […]
January 30, 2024

Sara Kay

Bernard and Anne Spitzer Charitable Trust
February 9, 2024

Sally Gillis

Name: Sally Gillis Email: s.gillis@seattlefoundation.org I prefer to make this commitment: PUBLICLY Preferred listing name: Seattle Foundation I am: Representing a foundation Organization name: Seattle Foundation […]
March 19, 2024

Saida Agostini Bostic

Name: Saida Agostini Bostic Email: saida@lgbtfunders.org I prefer to make this commitment: PUBLICLY Preferred listing name: Funders for LGBTQ Issues I am: A donor network Organization […]
April 2, 2024

Ruth Goldman

Name: Ruth Goldman Email: rgoldman@merckff.org I prefer to make this commitment: PUBLICLY Preferred listing name: Merck Family Fund I am: Representing a foundation Organization name: Merck […]
March 1, 2024

Ruth Ann Binder

Name: Ruth Ann Binder Email: ruthannbinder@yahoo.com I prefer to make this commitment: PUBLICLY Preferred listing name: Ruth Ann Binder I am: An individual donor Organization name: […]
March 4, 2024

Rusty Stahl

Name: Rusty Stahl Email: rusty@fundthepeople.org I prefer to make this commitment: PUBLICLY Preferred listing name: Rusty Stahl I am: Other philanthropy professional Organization name: Fund the […]
April 16, 2024

Rickke Mananzala

Name: Rickke Mananzala Email: rmananzala@nyf.org I prefer to make this commitment: PUBLICLY Preferred listing name: New York Foundation I am: Representing a foundation Organization name: New […]
March 1, 2024

Richard Marker

Name: Richard Marker Email: marker@WisePhilanthropy.Institute I prefer to make this commitment: PUBLICLY Preferred listing name: Institute for Wise Philanthropy I am: Other philanthropy professional Organization name: […]
March 29, 2024

rebecca balter

Name: rebecca balter Email: rebecca.balter@gmail.com I prefer to make this commitment: PUBLICLY Preferred listing name: Rebecca Balter I am: An individual donor Organization name: rebecca balter […]
February 23, 2024

Ray Colmenar

Name: Ray Colmenar Email: ray@akonadi.org I prefer to make this commitment: PUBLICLY Preferred listing name: Ray Colmenar I am: Representing a foundation Organization name: Akonadi Foundation […]
February 7, 2024

Ralph Lewin

Name: Ralph Lewin Email: rlewin@marincf.org I prefer to make this commitment: PUBLICLY Preferred listing name: Peter E. Haas Jr. Family Fund I am: Representing a foundation […]
March 12, 2024

Priya Totaram

Name: Priya Totaram Email: ptotaram@rockpa.org I prefer to make this commitment: PUBLICLY Preferred listing name: Rockefeller Philanthropy Advisors I am: Representing a foundation Organization name: Rockefeller […]
February 14, 2024

Priscilla Enriquez

Name: Priscilla Enriquez Email: priscilla@jbmcclatchyfoundation.org I prefer to make this commitment: PUBLICLY Preferred listing name: James B. McClatchy Foundation I am: Representing a foundation Organization name: […]
March 8, 2024

Patrice Aaron

Name: Patrice Aaron Email: pkaaron@gmail.com I prefer to make this commitment: PUBLICLY Preferred listing name: Patrice K Aaron I am: An individual donor Organization name: Phone […]
February 1, 2024

Park Foundation-need name and email to submit

Name: Park Foundation-need name and email to submit Email: jboverhof@williams-group.com I prefer to make this commitment: PUBLICLY Preferred listing name: Park Foundation I am: Organization name: […]
February 1, 2024

Nick Tedesco

Name: Nick Tedesco Email: nicholas.tedesco@ncfp.org I prefer to make this commitment: PUBLICLY Preferred listing name: National Center for Family Philanthropy I am: Organization name: Phone number: […]
March 27, 2024

New Tudor Foundation

Name: New Tudor Foundation Email: gperugini@hembar.com I prefer to make this commitment: PUBLICLY Preferred listing name: New Tudor Foundation I am: Representing a foundation Organization name: […]
February 9, 2024

Mike Berkowitz

Name: Mike Berkowitz Email: mike@thirdplateau.com I prefer to make this commitment: PUBLICLY Preferred listing name: Third Plateau/Hirsch Philanthropy Partners I am: Other philanthropy professional Organization name: […]
March 29, 2024

Mijo Lee

Name: Mijo Lee Email: mijo@gelmangiving.org I prefer to make this commitment: PUBLICLY Preferred listing name: Willow Fund I am: Representing a foundation Organization name: Willow Fund […]
March 1, 2024

Michelle Puckett

Name: Michelle Puckett Email: michelle@michellepuckett.com I prefer to make this commitment: PUBLICLY Preferred listing name: Michelle Puckett I am: An individual donor Organization name: Phone number: […]
January 31, 2024

Michele Lord

Name: Michele Lord Email: mlord@neophilanthropy.org I prefer to make this commitment: publicly Preferred listing name: NEO Philanthropy I am: Representing a foundation Organization name: Phone number: […]
March 29, 2024

Melissa Masoner, PhD

Name: Melissa Masoner, PhD Email: mpm3792@gmail.com I prefer to make this commitment: PUBLICLY Preferred listing name: American Citzenship Project I am: An individual donor, A donor […]
April 4, 2024

Megan D Shore

Name: Megan D Shore Email: mshore@sewallfoundation.org I prefer to make this commitment: PUBLICLY Preferred listing name: Elmina B. Sewall Foundation I am: Representing a foundation Organization […]
April 4, 2024

Matthew L. Evans

Name: Matthew L. Evans Email: matthew@unitedphilforum.org I prefer to make this commitment: PUBLICLY Preferred listing name: United Philanthropy Forum I am: Other philanthropy professional Organization name: […]
April 9, 2024

Marissa Hersh

Name: Marissa Hersh Email: marissafinnhersh@gmail.com I prefer to make this commitment: PUBLICLY Preferred listing name: Marissa and Ryan Hersh I am: An individual donor Organization name: […]
January 31, 2024

Maria De La Cruz

Name: Maria De La Cruz Email: Maria.DeLaCruz@raikesfoundation.org I prefer to make this commitment: publicly Preferred listing name: Raikes Foundation I am: Organization name: Phone number: Location […]
February 9, 2024

Ludovic Blain

Name: Ludovic Blain Email: ludovic@californiadonortable.org I prefer to make this commitment: PUBLICLY Preferred listing name: The California Donor Table Fund I am: Representing a foundation Organization […]
March 8, 2024

Lucien Rothenstein

Name: Lucien Rothenstein Email: lrothenstein@theefa.org I prefer to make this commitment: PUBLICLY Preferred listing name: Educational Foundation of America I am: Representing a foundation Organization name: […]
April 4, 2024

Liana Molina

Name: Liana Molina Email: lmolina@ncg.org I prefer to make this commitment: PUBLICLY Preferred listing name: Northern California Grantmakers I am: Representing a foundation Organization name: Northern […]
March 1, 2024

Lexi Fisher

Name: Lexi Fisher Email: lfisher@drfund.org I prefer to make this commitment: PUBLICLY Preferred listing name: David Rockefeller Fund I am: Representing a foundation Organization name: David […]
February 23, 2024

Leslie Ramyk

Name: Leslie Ramyk Email: Leslie@conantfamilyfoundation.org I prefer to make this commitment: PUBLICLY Preferred listing name: Conant Family Foundation I am: Representing a foundation Organization name: Conant […]
March 11, 2024

Leena Barakat

Name: Leena Barakat Email: lbarakat@womendonors.org I prefer to make this commitment: PUBLICLY Preferred listing name: Leena Barakat I am: A donor network Organization name: Women Donors […]
March 8, 2024

Lauren Bartolozzi

Name: Lauren Bartolozzi Email: lbartolozzi@represent.us I prefer to make this commitment: PUBLICLY Preferred listing name: RepresentUs I am: Other philanthropy professional Organization name: RepresentUs I have […]
March 4, 2024

Kylie Flanagan

Name: Kylie Flanagan Email: kylieflanagan101@gmail.com I prefer to make this commitment: PUBLICLY Preferred listing name: Kylie Flanagan I am: An individual donor Organization name: Phone number: […]
February 9, 2024

Kelly Born

Name: Kelly Born Email: kborn@packard.org I prefer to make this commitment: PUBLICLY Preferred listing name: The Packard Foundation I am: Representing a foundation Organization name: The […]
February 6, 2024

Katrina Anderson

Name: Katrina Anderson Email: keanderson@gmail.com I prefer to make this commitment: PUBLICLY Preferred listing name: Katrina Anderson I am: Other philanthropy professional Organization name: Phone number: […]
March 18, 2024

Karen Grove

Name: Karen Grove Email: karenfgrove@gmail.com I prefer to make this commitment: PUBLICLY Preferred listing name: Karen Grove I am: An individual donor Organization name: Grove Foundation […]
February 1, 2024

Jesse Hahnel

Name: Jesse Hahnel Email: jesse@crankstart.org I prefer to make this commitment: PUBLICLY Preferred listing name: Crankstart I am: Organization name: Phone number: Location (city, state, and […]
April 9, 2024

Jennifer Cho

Name: Jennifer Cho Email: jennifer.cho@panoramaglobal.org I prefer to make this commitment: PUBLICLY Preferred listing name: Panorama Global / The Ascend Fund I am: A pooled fund, […]
February 9, 2024

Jason Berkenfeld

Name: Jason Berkenfeld Email: jason@bluesparkpartners.com I prefer to make this commitment: PUBLICLY Preferred listing name: Jason Berkenfeld I am: A donor advisor Organization name: Phone number: […]
February 1, 2024

Janiece Evans-Page and Daryl Hannah

Name: Janiece Evans-Page and Daryl Hannah Email: needanemail@email.com I prefer to make this commitment: PUBLICLY Preferred listing name: Tides I am: Organization name: Phone number: Location […]
February 9, 2024

Jamie Lee Kiles

Name: Jamie Lee Kiles Email: jkiles@avivfoundation.org I prefer to make this commitment: PUBLICLY Preferred listing name: Aviv Foundation I am: Representing a foundation Organization name: Aviv […]
January 31, 2024

Isabelle Leighton

Name: Isabelle Leighton Email: isabelle@donorsofcolor.org I prefer to make this commitment: PUBLICLY Preferred listing name: Donors of Color Network I am: Organization name: Phone number: Location […]
February 9, 2024

Evie Lovett

Name: Evie Lovett Email: evielovett@gmail.com I prefer to make this commitment: PUBLICLY Preferred listing name: Evie Lovett I am: An individual donor Organization name: Phone number: […]
February 16, 2024

EunSook Lee

Name: EunSook Lee Email: eunsook@aapifund.org I prefer to make this commitment: PUBLICLY Preferred listing name: AAPI Civic Engagement Fund I am: A pooled fund Organization name: […]
March 26, 2024

Erin Middleton

Name: Erin Middleton Email: erin.middleton@ef.org I prefer to make this commitment: PUBLICLY Preferred listing name: U.S. Energy Foundation I am: Representing a foundation Organization name: U.S. […]
February 16, 2024

Erin Egan

Name: Erin Egan Email: erin@committeeonstates.org I prefer to make this commitment: PUBLICLY Preferred listing name: State Leadership Project I am: A donor network Organization name: State […]
January 31, 2024

Erica Teasley Linnick

Name: Erica Teasley Linnick Email: eteasleylinnick@neophilanthropy.org I prefer to make this commitment: publicly Preferred listing name: State Infrastructure Fund I am: Organization name: Phone number: Location […]
February 1, 2024

Eric Weingartner

Name: Eric Weingartner Email: eweingartner@overbrook.org I prefer to make this commitment: PUBLICLY Preferred listing name: The Overbrook Foundation I am: Organization name: I have approval to […]
April 16, 2024

Dr. LaTonya Penny

Name: Dr. LaTonya Penny Email: drpenny@laughinggull.org I prefer to make this commitment: PUBLICLY Preferred listing name: Laughing Gull Foundation I am: Representing a foundation Organization name: […]
February 13, 2024

Dmitri Mehlhorn

Name: Dmitri Mehlhorn Email: dmitri@investingin.us I prefer to make this commitment: PUBLICLY Preferred listing name: Investing in US I am: A donor advisor Organization name: Investing […]
February 8, 2024

David Slifka

Name: David Slifka Email: david@slifka.com I prefer to make this commitment: PUBLICLY Preferred listing name: David Slifka I am: An individual donor Organization name: Phone number: […]
January 31, 2024

David Donnelly

Name: David Donnelly Email: david@prodemocracy.us I prefer to make this commitment: publicly Preferred listing name: Pro-Democracy Center I am: Representing a foundation Organization name: Phone number: […]
March 31, 2024

David Callahan

Name: David Callahan Email: davidcallahan@bluetent.us I prefer to make this commitment: PUBLICLY Preferred listing name: David Callahan I am: An individual donor, A donor advisor Organization […]
March 12, 2024

Dave Burd

Name: Dave Burd Email: charlottemilnerbarry@gmail.com I prefer to make this commitment: PUBLICLY Preferred listing name: Dave Burd I am: An individual donor Organization name: Phone number: […]
April 16, 2024

Christina Sabater

Name: Christina Sabater Email: csabater@gmail.com I prefer to make this commitment: PUBLICLY Preferred listing name: East Bay Latina Giving Circle of the Latino Community Foundation I […]
March 27, 2024

Christian Arana

Name: Christian Arana Email: carana@latinocf.org I prefer to make this commitment: PUBLICLY Preferred listing name: Latino Community Foundation I am: Representing a foundation Organization name: Latino […]
February 9, 2024

Cathy Cha

Name: Cathy Cha Email: cathy@haasjr.org I prefer to make this commitment: PUBLICLY Preferred listing name: Evelyn and Walter Haas, Jr. Fund I am: Representing a foundation […]
February 9, 2024

Carolyn Pincus

Name: Carolyn Pincus Email: carolyn@thresholdfoundation.org I prefer to make this commitment: PUBLICLY Preferred listing name: Threshold Foundation I am: Representing a foundation Organization name: Threshold Foundation […]
March 8, 2024

Caroline McAndrews

Name: Caroline McAndrews Email: caroline@generalservice.org I prefer to make this commitment: PUBLICLY Preferred listing name: General Service Foundation I am: Representing a foundation Organization name: General […]
March 11, 2024

Brad Rourke

Name: Brad Rourke Email: brourke@kettering.org I prefer to make this commitment: PUBLICLY Preferred listing name: Charles F. Kettering Foundation I am: Representing a foundation Organization name: […]
February 13, 2024

Becky Silverstein

Name: Becky Silverstein Email: silverstein.becky@gmail.com I prefer to make this commitment: PUBLICLY Preferred listing name: Becky Silverstein I am: An individual donor Organization name: Please Select […]
March 4, 2024

Arlene Levy

Name: Arlene Levy Email: amlevy44@gmail.com I prefer to make this commitment: PUBLICLY Preferred listing name: Arlene Levy I am: An individual donor Organization name: Phone number: […]
February 7, 2024

Ariane van Buren

Name: Ariane van Buren Email: arianevanburen@gmail.com I prefer to make this commitment: PUBLICLY Preferred listing name: Ariane van Buren I am: An individual donor Organization name: […]
March 1, 2024

Anh Thu Thai

Name: Anh Thu Thai Email: ohioasianamericanhealthco@gmail.com I prefer to make this commitment: PUBLICLY Preferred listing name: OAAHC I am: Representing a foundation Organization name: Ohio Asian […]
February 13, 2024

Ana Marie Argilagos

Name: Ana Marie Argilagos Email: anamarie@hipfunds.org I prefer to make this commitment: PUBLICLY Preferred listing name: Hispanics in Philanthropy I am: Representing a foundation, Other philanthropy […]
February 6, 2024

Allison Thomas

Name: Allison Thomas Email: allisonthomas@mac.com I prefer to make this commitment: PUBLICLY Preferred listing name: Elizabeth Allison Thomas I am: An individual donor Organization name: Phone […]
January 31, 2024

Allison Barlow

Name: Allison Barlow Email: abarlow@wgf.org I prefer to make this commitment: publicly Preferred listing name: Wallace Global Fund I am: Organization name: Phone number: Location (city, […]
February 14, 2024

Aditi Vaidya

Name: Aditi Vaidya Email: avaidya@mertzgilmore.org I prefer to make this commitment: PUBLICLY Preferred listing name: Mertz Gilmore Foundation I am: Representing a foundation Organization name: Mertz […]
February 14, 2024

Abbey Banks

Name: Abbey Banks Email: abbey@kodama.foundation I prefer to make this commitment: PUBLICLY Preferred listing name: Abbey Banks I am: A donor advisor Organization name: Phone number: […]