February 26, 2024

Suzette Brooks Masters & Seth Masters

Name: Suzette Brooks Masters & Seth Masters Email: sbrooksmasters@gmail.com I prefer to make this commitment: ANONYMOUSLY I am: An individual donor Organization name: Phone number: Location […]
February 2, 2024

Ruby ElBasha

Name: Ruby ElBasha Email: rubyelb13@gmail.com I prefer to make this commitment: ANONYMOUSLY I am: Other philanthropy professional Organization name: Phone number: Location (city, state, and zip […]
February 23, 2024

Peter Yedidia

Name: Peter Yedidia Email: peter.yedidia@gmail.com I prefer to make this commitment: ANONYMOUSLY I am: An individual donor Organization name: Retired I have approval to sign on […]
April 16, 2024

Mariam Chardiwall

Name: Mariam Chardiwall Email: mchardiwall@gmail.com I prefer to make this commitment: ANONYMOUSLY I am: An individual donor Organization name: Phone number: Location (city, state, and zip […]
February 2, 2024

Luwam Kahassay

Name: Luwam Kahassay Email: lkahassy@gmail.com I prefer to make this commitment: ANONYMOUSLY I am: Other philanthropy professional Organization name: Phone number: 5034213149 Location (city, state, and […]
February 2, 2024

Laura Horwitz

Name: Laura Horwitz Email: laura.horwitz@gmail.com I prefer to make this commitment: ANONYMOUSLY I am: An individual donor Organization name: Phone number: 16175136251 Location (city, state, and […]
February 2, 2024

Kelley Elliott

Name: Kelley Elliott Email: kelley@sproutimpact.org I prefer to make this commitment: ANONYMOUSLY I am: A donor advisor Organization name: Sprout Impact I have approval to sign […]
February 20, 2024

Jim Alexee

Name: Jim Alexee Email: jim@advocacyventures.com I prefer to make this commitment: ANONYMOUSLY I am: An individual donor, A donor advisor Organization name: Self / B4C + […]
February 8, 2024

Eugenie Rosenthal

Name: Eugenie Rosenthal Email: eugenie.rosenthal@yahoo.com I prefer to make this commitment: ANONYMOUSLY I am: An individual donor Organization name: I have approval to sign on behalf […]
March 25, 2024

Cynthia Putnam

Name: Cynthia Putnam Email: cynthia@putnamprice.com I prefer to make this commitment: ANONYMOUSLY I am: An individual donor Organization name: Putnam and Groudine Family Fund I have […]
March 21, 2024

Courtney Kirschbaum

Name: Courtney Kirschbaum Email: ck4email@gmail.com I prefer to make this commitment: ANONYMOUSLY I am: An individual donor Organization name: Phone number: 8045026168 Location (city, state, and […]
March 4, 2024

Connie Shanahan

Name: Connie Shanahan Email: cbshanahan@mac.com I prefer to make this commitment: ANONYMOUSLY I am: An individual donor Organization name: I have approval to sign on behalf […]
February 6, 2024

Christy Chin

Name: Christy Chin Email: christyremeychin@gmail.com I prefer to make this commitment: ANONYMOUSLY I am: An individual donor Organization name: Phone number: 6505764667 Location (city, state, and […]